MONTHLY FAVORITES

(9/8/20 Hi there! Editor Catie here. I added the photos! I also changed some of the categories)

Hi there Razzberries!

Wow, wasn’t August an eventful month! It’s already time for monthly favorites! If you don’t know what that is, here’s the explanation from last month’s post:

MONTHLY FAVORITES (Yes, in all caps) is a monthly (duh) post, where I recap my favorite things of the month (and, I say “month” way too much. Just wanna warn you)”

“Also, I separate it into Favorite Clothing item, Jewelry, Accessory, Song, Album, Food, and Random.  

: )”

So, off we go!

・⚘・⚘・⚘・

Clothing

Black Pleated Skirt

SKIRTS?! Two months in a row?! I barely wear skirts!

Jewelry

Red and Pink Seed Bead Daisy Necklace and Anklet

I made them! : )

Accessory

Red and Pink Striped Converse

I painted them!

Song

Wonderland, by Caravan Palace

It’s EXTREMELY catchy.

Album

Steven Universe the Movie Soundtrack

I DON’T OWN THISSSS

Cartoons are cool. : )

Food

WATERMELON LA CROIXXXXX

I learned that it’s pronounced la Kroy. TAKE THAT KATRINA

Random

Pink Locked Journal

No, I won’t tell you the passcode.

BONUS:

Essie Set In Stones Nail Polish

IT’S SO SHINY

・⚘・⚘・⚘・

I hope you had a fun time reading this! I wrote it in the span of 15 minutes. : )

JULY FAVORITES

Published by Catey

I’m the most wanted bachelorette, whether that’s because of my looks, wealth, or criminal record.”

18 thoughts on “MONTHLY FAVORITES

  1. Oh, the pain of trying to write a blog post without repeating the featured word a thousand times!! It takes many a re-write to find enough synonyms to make it readable.
    Ooh I thought it was pronounced leh-craw. Because I don’t know the rules of French enough and I pronounce words wrong in my head all the time. *double face palm*
    Awesome post Catie!

    Like

Leave a comment